Terrific Tuesdays - Staunton

Date and time: 
Repeats every month every Tuesday until Tue Jun 04 2013 .
Tue, 2013-01-08 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-01-15 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-01-22 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-01-29 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-02-05 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-02-12 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-02-19 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-02-26 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-03-05 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-03-12 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-03-19 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-03-26 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-04-02 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-04-09 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-04-16 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-04-23 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-04-30 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-05-07 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-05-14 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-05-21 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-05-28 14:45 - 16:30
Date and time:  Tue, 2013-06-04 14:45 - 16:30
Program:  SAW Coalition

Terrific Tuesdays provides structured after-school activities for children who live at Farrier Court and Willow View Apartments in Staunton.  Activities take place on-site and include guest speakers, crafts, sports, and homework assistance.  Volunteers are always needed to help facilitate activities, play games, or give presentations.  All activities are free and no registration is necessary.  For more information contact Glenn at 540-332-3806.